Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stuart Street, Collaroy, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The 2-bedroom unit gets heaps of natural light and is just across the road from Collaroy beach it has wooden floors, carpeted bedrooms and a tiled bathroom. The living area has a comfy lounge, big TV (with Foxtel and Blu-ray player), dining table, and private balcony. There is a shared bathroom separating the bedrooms with bath and shower, roomy kitchen and internal laundry with washing machine.

Located less than 200m to the beach and a bus stop, and a short, 7 minute walk to the supermarket, restaurants, Collaroy Hotel, park, supermarket, cinema and shops. The outlook from the balcony is of Collaroy beach and Long Reef headland, gets the morning and afternoon sun, and is a great spot to enjoy meals and relax.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm Laura, a 32 year old marketing professional working office hours in the city. During the week I tend to be up early to go the gym before work and then come home, cook dinner and chill out/watch some TV. Some weeks I'm out most nights and others I'm home most nights.

On the weekend I'm usually at the beach or doing something active, cooking, a bit of cleaning, and catching up with family and friends. I generally go out one night a weekend but am not in a party stage of my life. I'd describe myself as friendly, fun, happy, honest, trustworthy, social, active, considerate and clean. I also like my chill time and respect personal space.

I'd love to find a flatmate who is friendly, considerate, trustworthy, social and clean with a fun and easy going attitude. Someone who I can have a laugh important.

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Laura
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd Near Ramsay St3 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Clarke St3 min walk
Edgecliffe Bvd Near Acacia St5 min walk
Edgecliffe Bvd Near Aubreen St6 min walk
Pittwater Rd After Goodwin St8 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Jenkins St8 min walk
Pittwater Rd At Goodwin St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seaside Seafood10 min walk
Seaside Eatery10 min walk
The Zest Thai Experiance10 min walk
Beach Bites Diner10 min walk
Sri's Indian Eatery10 min walk
Periyar Indian Restaurant11 min walk
7-Eleven Narrabeen11 min walk
Barbuto Restaurant12 min walk
Persia Belle Cafe12 min walk
The Collaroy12 min walk
The Zen12 min walk
Vespacific Cafe12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Collaroy Beach10 min walk
Asch's IGA Xpress Collaroy Beach10 min walk
Narrabeen Fruit Market13 min walk
IGA Collaroy Plateau18 min walk
Woolworths Narrabeen25 min walk