Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenvale.

Cooranga Street, Glenvale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a person to take over my part of the lease.

4 bedroom modern house with 2 Bathrooms, Double Garage, decent sized yard, fully fenced, quiet street.

Currently sharing with one female and One Male. You will be sharing the bathroom with the male.

House is pet friendly but must apply through realestate.

House will be furnished, but not the Bedroom.

Rent will be $120 per week not including bills. Electricity, gas and water paid separately.

You would be required to have your name put on the lease. Currently the Lease is between Myself and the Female Housemate. The male housemate is a foreign Student studying at University. He currently pays $130 per week inc bills and he has no desire to move.

You would have to contribute $760 for your part of the bond (half) rent is to be paid 2 weeks in advanced as per agreement of lease.

More about the Flatmates

Chloe is new to Town works partime, like music, quiet, clean and tidy.
Lui is a Foreign student Studying at University. Quiet, clean and can make great Cocktails

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.