Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Light filled apartment in the best street in Bondi.

This sunny and quite apartment located between Bondi beach and Bondi junction. Walk to shops and public transport. The unit is fully furnished, besides your bedroom, with a bit of storage in communal areas if you have home-wares. Features: spacious uncluttered lounge, dinning, nice bathroom, modern kitchen, internal laundry and balcony with BBQ. Medium bedroom (double bed size, could squeeze a queen) with a built-in wardrobe and a large window with blinds. All day street parking available.

More about the Flatmates

Aussie, female 31, corporate job in the city and am pretty social, but also like chill time at home. I’m usually out most of the weekend and maybe one or two nights during the week. During the week I like to be very healthy, I exercise and try not to drink (try) too much. On the weekends I like to catch up with friends, go to the beach, yoga etc all pretty normal stuff.

I'm looking for a friendly, chilled, tidy and considerate flat mate with a positive attitude towards life. Someone who is happy to socialise over a few drinks / dinner but also respect each other's space and privacy. I'd prefer a professional person who is working full time and in their 30’s. No backpackers, couples or short term stay please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.