Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Sherwood Road, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We live very central to Toowong. It's about 2 minute walk max from the train station, the shopping center and the RE! $10 Uber ride to the city and the valley, 5 minute drive to indropilly shopping center, close to everything you could want! We live in a one story cottage style queenslander with timber flooring, it's very cute. We have a large backyard and we welcome pets according to real estate approval. We currently only have one very unique cat who thinks she's a princess. We have Internet which if your wanting to use we would like you to pitch in for $26 a month. We are a friendly bunch but we like our own privacy. We both work shift work and sometimes can be gone for a couple of days at a time but we do like to get together for drinks sometimes. We do not have parties here but if you would like drinks with friends that's fine with us. We ask that you respect our house and our belongs and keep things neat (Your room is your room and it's a mess that's your problem not ours). We do ask that we get approval from the real estate before you move in as we live in the same street as our real estate and they walk past every day. Accommodation available until June 2017.


Zoe and I are both hard workers who also like to have fun. We both have partners and are accepting if you do to and would want them to stay over. LBGT FRIENDLY is a must! We both drive and have our own cars and have parking if you have your own. Communication is key and we ask that you express any concerns as we are both pretty laid back people and we would love for you to enjoy living here as much as we do. We would love to hear from you if you are interested :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.