Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shelley Street, Keilor East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Fantastic location, and a modern townhouse 5 minute drive to essondon train station and shops

Flatmates

Hey, we are two girls, both uni students, 22 years old and on the search for a third housemate. We're both very easy going girls, always up for a nice chat, yet also like our quite time, and are both super clean. We are hopefully looking to find someone similar, so if your interested feel free to send me a message and we look forward to meeting you x

profile

Contact Brooklyn
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Noga Ave/Quinn Gr 4 min walk
Keilor Park Dr/Milleara Rd 4 min walk
Warren Ct/Milleara Rd 4 min walk
Dennis Ave/Quinn Gr 5 min walk
Bradman Bvd/Milleara Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

East Keilor Pizza Restaurant7 min walk
Dinah Parade Fish & Chippery7 min walk
The Chicken Machine7 min walk
Marinelli's Pizza & Pasta7 min walk
Afa Chinese and Thai Takeaway7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks7 min walk
Cheeers Liquor Group14 min walk
Bottlemart - Centreway Cellars14 min walk
Centro Food15 min walk
ALDI Keilor East19 min walk
+ Show more