Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Montpellier Drive, Highton, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$95
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

One spacious room available including 6 built-in drawers and hanging space above, in our four bedroom home. This room has plenty of space if needing further storage and is the second biggest room in the house. The room doesn't include bedding or furniture but the rest of the house is furnished and we are more than happy for you to bring extra furniture that could be used or stored in our massive garage. This room is furthest away from the living and entertaining areas so there is less noise disruption and makes time to yourself more peaceful . This room shares a shower with only one other person and is right outside the room.

This house consists of 2 living areas, kitchen with plenty of food storage, 2 showers a bath and a toilet, a sunroom, a wide hallway joining up to the back two rooms and a massive garage for storage. Photos provided are from when the house wasn't furnished but it is fully furnished now :)

Our home is perfect for a Uni student as it only takes 5 minutes to drive to Waurn Ponds and 10 minutes to Waterfront. There are also buses running to both campuses every 30 minutes. Rent is $95 per week but doesn't include bills. However, bills only end up being around $50 a month for electricity, gas, water and unlimited internet.

More about the Flatmates

All of us are females and will be undertaking 3rd year University next year so we are looking for a person that has a good study ethic and doesn't mind chilling with us in the living areas, as well as having a good time when uni gets too hard. we are all 20-year-olds and have lived in this house since February 2016.

We also have a cat called Sampson but she doesn't generally go down the other end of the house.

Looking for someone to move in before summer for a minimum of 3 months.


Contact Ebony
Online 8 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Montpellier Dr/Mt Pleasant Rd Close by
Lambhill Cres/Mt Pleasant Rd Close by
Montpellier Primary School/Mt Pleasant Rd 4 min walk
Barrabool Hills Cemetery/Mt Pleasant Rd 5 min walk
Lansbury Cres/Scenic Rd 6 min walk
North Valley Rd/Mt Pleasant Rd 6 min walk
Leigh Rd/Scenic Rd 6 min walk
Thornhill Rd/Roslyn Rd 10 min walk
Scenic Rd/Roslyn Rd 11 min walk
Roslyn Rd/Scenic Rd 11 min walk
Sloanne Ct/Province Bvd 12 min walk
Barrabool Hills Baptist Church/Province Bvd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

North Valley RD Fish Shop7 min walk
Black Basil Thai Restaurant7 min walk
Pizzas with Attitude HIGHTON7 min walk
Province Bakery Cafe15 min walk
The Fish Lab15 min walk
Domino's Pizza Highton15 min walk
63 Degrees Cafe16 min walk
Sushi On Barrabool17 min walk
Two Sugars17 min walk
Darriwill Farm Cafe - Geelong17 min walk
Barwon Edge Boat House17 min walk
City To Surf Mobile Cafe17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Vallis IGA X-press7 min walk
Woolworths Barrabool Hills15 min walk
bws15 min walk
Woolworths Highton17 min walk
Pane di Matteo27 min walk