Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Sydney.

Pinehill Avenue, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

3 bedroom 2 bathroom beautifully renovated and fully furnished apartment with large outdoor courtyard in an epic location in Double Bay!

Walking distance from all amenities including Woolworths, a range of coffee shops, the Sheaf, train, ferry, bus, Double Bay village and a short 15 minute commute to the city and nightlife.

You will be living with 2 x 31 year old professional females, we are both easy going, active, social and enjoy cooking, bbq's and exploring Sydney. Whilst we are both pretty busy and enjoy getting out and about, we also like to relax at home on the weekends with a glass of wine or two!

Bills are excluded and will be split 3 ways as and when they come in including internet, gas and electricity.

Large size room with en-suite and direct access to the courtyard, plenty of natural light. The room is not furnished and available immediately. Prefer single, professional male to balance the house out.

More about the Flatmates

2 professional 31 year females, very easy going, active and social. Seeking a professional male to join this awesome pad.

We have recently relocated from Perth, both work full time. We are generally out and about but do enjoy down time at home relaxing and having a laugh with a glass of wine.

Seeking an equally easy going, clean, respectful professional male!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.