Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Northcote Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 17, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking for someone to rent my private room for 3 months while I'm away on holidays. In East Brisbane, 10mins from city by bus. Great access to public transport, 3 different bus routes, also you can catch the city ferry from the park down the road. IGA, Mr Fits, Sushi place, Fish&Chips shops, restaurants, post office and other services nearby. Very nice neighborhood. Electricity and Internet bills will cost around an extra $20. The unit has 2 bedrooms and one bathroom, shared with a nice brazilian couple. Would appreciate a friendly, clean and reliable person. It will be available from 17th of November to 20th of February. If you're interested please contact me and we can meet up and discuss it over coffee! :D

More about the Flatmates

I'm an international student studying law at Griffith. Very clean, respectful, I love making new friends and meeting people. I do enjoy my own privacy as my major requires me to study a lot. I don't drink, not much of a party animal, but welcome social gatherings. Major fan of binging movies and tv shows! I love to travel and do activities or go to the gym in my free time. I also cook.

Contact Shaz
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required