Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Eldridge Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hello everyone,

I am looking for a new flatmate to join us at this 2 bed room flat in Footscray conveniently located to the footscray trainstation(3 stops from the city) and shopping ammenities. the room is available now.

Rent 175 per week not including the bills (electricity and internet)with preferbally minimum stay 3 months. and the bond is 4 weeks rent.

My preference would be to someone that either studies or works fulltime and have respectable, aimable personality traits and tidy around the house.

if you are interested in viewing the place, please email or text me briefly about your self and and will organise a viewig by on the weekends.

More about the Flatmates

A bit of myself, I work long hours whilst studying law and lead a very healthy and active social life alternating with some quite nights in during some days depending on work scheduels, I also have a very energetic friendly minituare male daschaund (sausage dog) so getting along with a small pet would be a plus.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.