Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Keira Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$164
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Summers fast approaching and we need a groover to come keep us company over the break.

A quirky little townhouse on Keira, our little place is a moment's breath from Pepe's, the beach and town. We are looking for an easy going, active person who can hack some banter and enjoy the sun. While we're often running about, we are looking for someone who is tidy with communal areas. You would be sharing a bathroom upstairs with one other lovely lady.

I'm having to run away on the ASAP, so we are flexible with staying time. Feel free to shoot us a message if you're in the area and want to check us out :)

More about the Flatmates

Our house comprises of one over achieving/beautiful med student; an energetic and daring rehabilitation EP to be; and ME! The odd one of the house. One of great things about these people are that they adore you for you. Don't get me wrong they will definitely laugh at you but only if you can laugh at them too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.