Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome


Spacious House in Rose Bay, perfect for the new season, just minutes from the famous Bondi Beach, walking distance to shops and public transport.

What I love about where I live is the convenience of where I am located. I work in the city and it's only a 10 minute relaxing ferry ride into the city. Less than 10 minutes drive to Bondi Westfield and Bondi Beach. The spacious backyard is also another great feature that I love. Pets are welcome, I love dogs so always happy to have them around :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old female working full-time. I am very clean, easy-going and I love socialising. I also run my own candle business on the side, so the house is always guaranteed to smell delicious. So if you love the beach, good vibes and don't mind having a drink and a chat then this is the perfect place for you :)

Shoot me a text and I will respond within the day, please do not call.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.