Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Kegworth Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 6, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

The House:
One king-size bedroom is available in this large, recently renovated house. It has 2 levels, 4 king sized bedrooms 2 modern bathrooms with under floor heating, spare room/study, open plan kitchen/ living area with modern appliances, backyard with deck and built-in BBQ and ducted air conditioning throughout.
Bedroom is unfurnished, has built in wardrobes and is light and airy.
All bills are split equally and additional to rent.

The Area:
Located on a quiet street and just minutes to the vibrant hub of Leichhardt's cafe culture with shops, transport, cafes, and restaurants all within minutes.
The train, light rail and buses to the City and Eastern suburbs are all within 5 - 15 minutes walking distance. Plenty of on-street parking.
Close to Iron Cove Bay for the Bay Run and walking/ cycling tracks.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 young professional females. 1 Doctor, 1 Accountant and 1 in Trade Marketing. We generally like to keep a quiet, relaxed house during the week but are more than happy to have friends/ family over on the weekends.

Looking for:
Young professional working full time who is friendly, clean and tidy, considerate and easy-going. Age 25 - 35.
We are keen to share and make this a home rather than just a house so share a meal once in a while and pitch in with the usual household routine.

We are looking for one person for the room, sorry no couples or pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.