Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Abercrombie Street, Chippendale, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Share mates are international, but not crazy party apartment, it is great :) You can study but also make friends here. You will love our apartments! Everyone is friendly and kind. Great place to learn English!

We need:
- 1 Bed available on 10th January for $145per week(female)
- 1 Bed available on 15th January for $145per week(female)
- 1 Bed available on 12th January for $155per
week(male)

Features:
✔ Big living room
✔ Separate dining area
✔ Fully furnished kitchen
✔ Built-in wardrobe
✔ Microwave
✔ Generous size bedroom
✔ TV 36''
✔ Washing machine
✔ Unlimited WIFI internet
✔ Fully furnished

Location is CLOSE TO:
✔ Bus stop (At the back of the house)
✔ Supermarket Woolworths (500 meters, 5 mins)
✔ Central Train Station (700 meters, 8 mins) – can go anywhere in Sydney from here.
✔ Sydney CBD City (1150 meters, 15 mins)
✔ Chinatown/Paddy’s Market/Haymarket (1100 meters, 14 mins)
This house is perfect for people who want to live in a quiet environment.
PLEASE NOTE: looking for quiet people who don’t party and don’t smoke.
🚫 Parties are not allowed
🚫 No smoking
ALL BILLS INCLUDED IN RENT

* 100$ key deposit
*10 Weeks minimum stay

We are sure you will love this room!
Our house are very popular, please don’t miss this chance! :) Please message any time, I will reply very fast :)
We also have many other apartments so please contact me through any of the ads and I can show you a few places for you :)
Please No calls only text with your name and something about yourself.

Thank you :-)
Contact No – Shah (o four 1 six five 31 three one 5)

Flatmates

Sharemates are international, but not crazy party apartment, it is great :). You can study but also make friends here. You will love our apartments! Everyone is friendly and kind. Great to learn english!

Shyamal Shah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shyamal Shah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Bean BrewersClose by
CheekyburgerClose by
The Chippo HotelClose by
Café GiuliaClose by
ZIGIS - Art Wine Cheese Bar / Cooking School / Art Gallery /Close by
Pisco Sour CafeClose by
Delivery CommandClose by
BrickfieldsClose by
Piccolo Take AwayClose by
KINDRED RestaurantClose by
EMedia LoungeClose by
The Rabbit Hole Organic Tea BarClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Quick & EasyClose by
Coles3 min walk
Dolphin Square Grocery Store3 min walk
Central Park Markets4 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market5 min walk
Woolworths Central Park6 min walk
ACM Supermarket7 min walk
Orange Supermarket Chippendale7 min walk
한호식품8 min walk
SPAR Redfern9 min walk
新人人超市11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Cleveland St Near Balfour StClose by
Cleveland St Near Hart StClose by
Cleveland St Near Beaumont St3 min walk
Broadway At Buckland St6 min walk
Broadway Near Harris St7 min walk
Lawson Sq Near Regent St7 min walk
Broadway Before Mountain St8 min walk
City Rd Near Parramatta Rd8 min walk
Thomas St Near Jones St8 min walk
City Rd Near Myrtle St8 min walk
Redfern Station, Gibbons St, Stand A8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, Sydney7 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City7 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown17 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Redfern7 min walk
Central12 min walk
Museum Station27 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station27 min walk
Town Hall29 min walk
Town Hall Train Station29 min walk
+ Show more