Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northgate, Brisbane.

Melton Road, Northgate, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Clean almost new unit on the top floor of the apartment, only 10 units in the complex so nice and quiet. Kitchen appliences and washing machine included. Large built in mirrored wardrobes and carpet in bedroom. Own bathroom which is the main, shower over bath and toilet in bathroom. Rest of the house is tiled. Neat verandah. Aircon in lounge room. Short walk to train station and bus stop right across the road. Own undercover remote control garage included. Can be flexible with room furnishings such as a bed and draws.

More about the Flatmates

Hi ! I am a 21 year old fun and friendly female working in the city. I have a beautiful 3 year old cat named Indi, she's very friendly, well mannered and clean. I don't mind the occasional after work beer or a night out in the valley every now and again. Looking for someone friendly, clean, chilled out and respectful that my cat and I can get along with and chat with in our free time. I train at a gym most nights and work both morning and afternoon shifts at work. I'm not always home so you'll have your own time and space as well. Looking for someone to move in as soon as possible, if you're interested just message me or text for more info: 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.