Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Terrene Terrace, Point Cook, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi there, I have 2 bedrooms available in a 4 bedroom house in the Featherbrook Estate, Point Cook. You will have two good sized bedrooms (both measure 3.3x3.3) to yourself to use as you please ie storage / study etc and your own use of the main bathroom. Both bedrooms have built in robes and are unfurnished but the rest of the house is fully furnished. I can provide a basic queen bed (mattress only) if you need one. Features include Ducted Heating throughout | Furnished Living Room | Kitchen (Fridge/ Freezer) dishwasher / microwave / toaster / kettle etc all normal kitchen supplies.

The house is within walking distance to the Featherbrook Shopping Center, Soho Village, parks and public transport (Bus) and is 5 minute drive to Williams Landing train station. The house also has an undercover alfresco area with a BBQ and a double lock up garage with remote access which you are also welcome to use for either a car or storage, additional off street parking also available. The rent per month is $856 and the bond will be the same, bills to be split.

Flatmates

I’m looking for a relaxed easy going person who pays rent and bills on time and is of good character. Being neat and tidy is a must! I work full time in Richmond Monday to Friday and usually go away for the weekend once a month so I’m not home all the time. I’m easy to going and enjoy my downtime but I’m also up for a chat and am easy to talk to. I like to be active and live a healthy lifestyle but nothing to over the top. I also like socialise and enjoy a drink or two from time to time.

Ideally looking for a long term (6 months +) tenant. The rooms won’t be available until early to mid June my current housemate moves out but I’m just getting in early. Keen to meet any prospective tenants as soon as possible. Please contact me for more information. 

Cheers
Nicole

Nicole on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nicole
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tidy Kitchen6 min walk
SOHO BAKERY12 min walk
Dosa Plaza12 min walk
食堂 KITCHEN RESTAURANT12 min walk
Curry King Indian Restaurant13 min walk
Hopheads13 min walk
Alamanda Cafe & Bistro13 min walk
Emporio Lounge & grill13 min walk
Reel Deal Fish and Chips13 min walk
donuts14 min walk
The Brook Point Cook14 min walk
Bromeos16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bottletree Rd/Featherbrook Rd 10 min walk
Capital Way/Featherbrook Rd 10 min walk
Prudence Pde/Alamanda Bvd 10 min walk
Island Way/Alamanda Bvd 10 min walk
Point Cook South Terminus/Featherbrook Rd 11 min walk
Bayview Park/Alamanda Bvd 11 min walk
Yellowbox Dr/Featherbrook Rd 11 min walk
Alamanda College/Alamanda Bvd 11 min walk
Adventure Way/Fongeo Dr 11 min walk
Spirit Ave/Fongeo Dr 11 min walk
Grassbird Dr/The Boardwalk 12 min walk
Maldive Gr/Alamanda Bvd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Point Cook12 min walk
Woolworths Featherbrook18 min walk
Huali Asian Supermarket23 min walk
Hua Li Asian Grocery (Supermarket)23 min walk
Point Cook SUPA IGA24 min walk
Indian Big Bazaar24 min walk
+ Show more