Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Greenacre Drive, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 30, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have 1 room to rent in my home in Parkwood, Gold Coast, QLD. It’s a quiet area with plenty of off-street parking, If you have a car, you can typically find parking right out front. If not, their are local shops nearby and public transportation as well. The room is not furnished, wifi included in rent. Other utilities are included (within reason). My new roommate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen and own bathroom.
If you're relaxed, clean, respectful, and a laid-back non smoker, has a social life but takes it easy when at home - but a stickler for paying the bills on time - send me a SMS or shoot an e-mail. I have photos of the room and townhouse, too - just ask.

Sorry No Pets or Couples

More about the Flatmates

About me - I am a 30 y/o full-time 9-5 professional female. I'm quiet when I'm at home, but I like to go out mix it up on weekends and stay pretty active during the week between the gym, work and other activities. Rest Assured, you'll enjoy a comfy quiet, smoke-free, and laid-back environment whenever you're at home.

Pets - If you like dogs, I'm your roommate, 'cause I have a boxer, he is fun, friendly and well behaved, though his very skittish about adding more pets into the mix. My dog is beautifully natured and is allowed inside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.