Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Bridge Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 15, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

For the 4 weeks you will be sharing with my 3 great housemates ! Glebe is the best place you could ask for! 5min to newtown, 10min to city, 5 min to broadway and central station! and no more than a 30min drive to the beach! we have a great view out of our kitchen and lovely communal and cosy lounge room which you can enjoy netflix and stan on our apple play. you will also get to enjoy my amazing bed ! you will be able to use my cupboard, there is laundry machine down stairs and bus stop round the corner! not to mention some great cafes also! there is a tennis court down the road and glebe point road has an unlimited amount of the best places to get food and don't forget glebe markets on saturdays! any other questions please don't hesitate to ask!

More about the Flatmates

you will be sharing with taylor (23/male), lucy (18/female) and ashley (26/female). we are all students at university of sydney and are wonderful bunch to live with, we don't mind a good chat and enjoy watching some tv together. I'm from central coast, lucy and ashley from wollongong and taylor from tasmania so all over the place! as I'm away the 6 weeks I'm looking for someone who is not a party person but doesn't mind a chat with my housemates and will be chilled and not too messy, to take my place for the 6 weeks.

Contact Maddison
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message