Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Michael Street, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I am currently looking for 1-2 roommates for my 3 bedroom property in Wynnum! Rent will be $195 ea for myself and one other roommate (own bathroom), OR if 2 roommates rent will be $130 ea with own bedroom and shared bathroom (between 2). Great backyard, double lock up garage, and outdoor entertaining area. House will be semi-furnished (common areas) you will just need to furnish your bedroom. I am in my early 20's, employed full time and lead a busy life so I am barely ever home, but that being said I do enjoy the occasional drink at home on a Saturday evening :) The ideal flatmate will be employed and be able to provide rental references to the real estate agent. It is a quiet cul-de-sac close to public transport, Wynnum Plaza and the wynnum foreshore.

More about the Flatmates

I am 21 from Brisbane, working full time and you will be sharing with me and my maltese x poodle, Moose.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.