Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Sydney.

Park Road, Sydenham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a beautiful house in Sydenham and a spare room for rent. Sit outside on a warm summers day and entertain guests or simply enjoy a tea or coffee with our beautiful cats (2)

The house is fully furnished - you will need to provide your room furniture though. Gourmet kitchen with plenty of storage for you to cook and keep your food, ground bathroom and laundry, double glazed windows, practicality of 2 outdoor areas and off street parking.

we are a very relaxed couple - both working full time, so will not be home during the week days. We enjoy a drink or two on the weekends or sometimes might just want a relaxing weekend watching a whole season of game of thrones in one sitting.

The house is 5 minutes walk to Sydenham train station. Sydenham is a small suburb in the inner west of Sydney only 8 kilometres from the Sydney CBD and nestled between Marrickvile, St Peters and Tempe.

Room - $250 per week including free unlimited Wifi. - free netflix and Stan
available for 12 months or shorter.
please contact me if interested 

More about the Flatmates

female 24 - working full time for a HR law firm and partner male 35 self employed tradie / IT guy. We love our little home and are looking to settle down and start a family here one day but until then we are looking for a like minded room mate for anywhere between a 3-12 month lease.

must be ok with cats as we have two. one fluffy white ragdoll that you will probably only see if you sit outside in the sun and the other little black rescue which loves a cuddle while we sit on the lounge.

we love to travel, listen to good music, party occasionally and relax after a long week of hard work.

prefer someone either working or studying. must be reliable and clean.

we are very flexible and can get along with ANYONE so please send me a text if you want to have a look at the house :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.