Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Beaufort Road, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great little unit which is off the road at the back of a complex so its very quiet. The unit was renovated about 6 years ago so has all new appliances and cupboards, flooring etc.
The Unit has lounge/dining, big bathroom with large shower and separate toilet, and the kitchen/laundry has every appliance known to man kind including a washing machine and dryer.
The room itself is big enough for a queen size bed and dresser. It has 3 inbuilt cupboards with loads of storage place and a full length window out looking the backyard.
Outside is a large backyard (for a unit!) and a 1 1/2 car garage for storage. Off street parking is available outside the garage.
The unit is very close to public transport and Burnt Bridge shopping complex which has a Coles and the best burger and thai joints in all of Croydon!
The house is currently ruled over by Napoleon, a four legged feline dictator who doubles as an alarm clock and heat pack when required.
Unfortunately no other pets are allowed.

More about the Flatmates

I am 28 year old female who works in financial planning and currently studying for an Advanced Diploma.
I'm a fun loving, relaxed housemate who enjoys cooking and I'm always up for a chat or a Netflix binge!
I'm currently on the hunt for a horse/pony so all too soon that will be taking up plenty of my time!

Leah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Leah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or