Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pavilion Street, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Cute beachside apartments with 5 minutes walk to either Queenscliff or Freshwater Beaches. Ground level unit with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, patio and outdoor area. Off-street parking and an easy 20 minute walk to Manly and a ferry to the city!


My name is Mariana 27 years old. I currently work for ANZ bank and have done so for over 5 years now in both New Zealand and Australia. All occupants of the house work Monday to Friday and we all enjoy going to the gym either before or after work. Myself and my partner generally cook meals at home so there is more often than not at least one person around. During weekends we all like to get out of the house, go out for breakfast, down to the beach, play golf and go out for a drink. The other 2 in the house are Ben, who is Australian and an electrician and Scott, my partner who is a kiwi and works for a sports nutrition company. We all have pretty similar interests and get along really well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.