Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Vernon Terrace, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

This is a stunning apartment in the London Woolstores of Teneriffe.
There is a single room available in a three bedroom unit (bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished). Weekly rent is $180 with a flexible start date from now until November 3rd.
The lease is ending at the end of March 2017 if you wish to renew.

The apartment has a balcony facing west, a large high ceiling living room and beautiful big kitchen, great for entertaining. There is ducted aircon throughout the entire apartment. The main bathroom (shower & toilet) is upstairs and is shared between this room and one other. Downstair, where this bedroom is located has it's own separate toilet located in the laundry room.

The apartment is furnished with couches, full kitchen, washer, dryer and dishwasher. Gas stove.

Gas is free for cooking. Internet and electricity bills are extra, split between 3 people. Bond is $900.

The complex has a pool and plenty of visitor car parking. Parking is on street (has never been an issue for us), we can also provide guest permits.

In the foyer is The London Club (bar/restaurant) and Brio (cafe).
Walking distance to Gasworks and Coles (New Farm)
Across the road is a convenience store, City Cat and bus stops.
2.5km to New Farm Park.

Please note that the fridge which was in the apartment belonged to me and I will be taking it with my when I leave - therefore the apartment currently will have no fridge, so perfect if you already have one!

More about the Flatmates

I will be relocating to Melbourne for work.
The main bedroom/ensuite/carpark is taken by Matt who is 25 and works Monday-Friday as an energy trader.
The second room is also looking to be rented, please see our other add, or let me know if you have a friend who you may want to move out with and we can chat about both rooms!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.