Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Brisbane.

Hall Street, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Positioned on the top level of a secure boutique building of just 6 cavity brick units, this sprawling 100m2 apartment offers full sized open plan lounge and dining rooms, two balconies, sweeping City views and is in immaculate condition with recent updates.

The room available can be offered with or without furnishings and is built-in with mirrored wardrobe, block out curtains and is secure and private with a treed outlook. The room can accommodate both King and Queen settings as well as additional furniture. You may also use the second balcony as your own if desired.

The apartment is fully furnished with quality furnishings and appliances and has Foxtel TV, Split system A/C (living area) tandem secure garage and separate laundry facilities.

Set at the top of an elevated ridge to take in a light aspect and breezes, this property is a stroll to the Train Station, coffee shop and buses at the bottom of the street (150 metre walk), as well as the soon-to-be-completed Coles redevelopment.

As the owner of the apartment, I am flexible with arrangements and am open to:
-Renting the room for $150 per week
-Room + electricity + weekly professional cleaning for $200 per week
-Negotiated rates for part-time occupants e.g. someone who wants a place to stay for a few nights a week, flight attendants etc.

Other features include:
-Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and Nespresso machine.
-Lock up garage: The garage can park two cars in tandem and if your car is a small SUV/ sedan and smaller will fit with mine, other wise plenty of on street car parking and one visitor car park is available. Otherwise you may use the garage for additional storage.
-Shared bathroom with separate toilet and shower over bath.
-Bedroom is currently furnished with a Queen sized bed, bed side table and bookshelf/display cabinet - can stay or be removed.
-Each bedroom and balcony are set to opposing sides of the unit and all walls are cavity brick for ultimate privacy.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional 32 year old female and work 5-6 days per week. I own the apartment so can be flexible with the duration of stay, and am looking to share with someone who is 25 years +, clean, tidy and considerate and who will treat my home and belongings with care. I am social, bubbly, drama free and the ideal flatmate would be the same.

I am not looking to share with full time students, couples, or messy people. I am also happy to make the room available to someone who may need a part-time Brisbane pad (e.g. 3-4 days a week/ FIFO) at a reduced rate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.