Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Flockhart Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableApr 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a lucky couple to share this great apartment with great homely vibes with me, this is not a party house. Rent will be $160 per week from each couple. $320 in total p/w. Bills come to no more than $60 per person a month. Gym and pool included in rent.

Available is the larger room, furnished with two very large wardrobes, in a very spacious two bedroom and one bathroom apartment with amazing vibes and a balcony that spans across the whole apartment. 15 mins tram to the city. Great lifestyle location. IKEA and Victoria Gardens. Short walk to restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, shopping strips, public transport 2 minutes walk away is 12 and 109 tram routes at your door step and north richmond stations 10 mins walk away.

You will be occupying the larger room in the apartment. Looking for someone to fill in the place of my housemate that is moving away overseas that is clean, tidy and respectable of privacy.

The apartment is fully furnished except for the room that you will be moving into. Fridge, washer and dryer, pots and pans and all kitchen utensils, bookshelves, avocados and PS4 are available at your disposal.

Pool and Gym included in Rent. Bill are not and are shared between us.
Need someone to move in end of march as the current housemate moves away. **
Feel free to inspect

Flatmates

My name is Alex, you will be moving in with me. I do not own the place just teaming up i'm 22 years old and a part time professional artist and spend 99% of my time drawing

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.