Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mowbray Road, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Recently renovated apartment, clean and modern.
Timber floor throughout apart from bedrooms which are carpeted.
Fully furnished with new Ikea products. TV , WI-FI, Washing machine, dishwasher, clothes dryer, fridge, nespresso coffee machine.
Plenty of kitchen items (pots and pans etc) as well as cutlery which can be shared.
Rooms have big windows for great sunlight and blockout blinds for total darkness at night.
The bedroom has walk in wardrobe.
Air conditioning in living area.
Large bathroom with shower and bathtub.
Nice private balcony looking onto nearby trees. I have 2 budgerigars as pets.
Close to Chatswood shops and Lane cove shops and easy transportation options nearby (bus, train). Friendly neighbours.

More about the Flatmates

Hi!, I am a 22 year old female that has lived in Sydney for the past 4 years. I am clean and organised, respective and enjoy having a good laugh. I like my privacy and alone time but also enjoy the company of others. I do not drink regularly, but enjoy an occasional glass of wine. I am a coffee lover. I do not smoke. I like cooking and baking, watching movies and spend time working on my computer on various creative projects. I love all craft projects and am interested in photography and video editing,
I am looking for a trustworthy female flatmate that is easy-going, does not smoke or drink heavily. If you are clean, tidy and respective and polite female I would be pleased to meet you. It is important that you have a secure job and can support yourself financially. If you like what you have read please feel free to send me a message and tell me a little bit about you. :)

Contact Eirini
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Mowbray Rd West Near Roslyn StClose by
Mowbray Rd West Near Dalrymple AvClose by
Mowbray Rd West Near Gay St~ 3 min walk
Mowbray Rd At Beaconsfield Rd~ 5 min walk
Mowbray Rd Near Ralston St~ 5 min walk
Chatswood Bus Stop~ 6 min walk
Dalrymple Av Near Campbell Park~ 6 min walk
Beaconsfield Rd Near Dalrymple Av~ 6 min walk
Dalrymple Av Near Ivy St~ 7 min walk
Centennial Av Near Mowbray Rd West~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Market Box~ 11 min walk
Shani's Garden~ 11 min walk
Hudson Meats~ 14 min walk
Spices of Asia~ 14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 14 min walk
About Life Lane Cove~ 15 min walk
MORI MART~ 15 min walk
Woolworths Lane Cove~ 15 min walk
Lane Cove Market~ 16 min walk
Fuller Road Food Shop~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sushi Ginza~ 10 min walk
KFC Artarmon~ 10 min walk
L Cove Restaurant, The~ 10 min walk
Crust Pizza Lane Cove~ 10 min walk
Longueville Hotel~ 10 min walk
Subway Lane Cove~ 11 min walk
King of Kebabs~ 11 min walk
Laughing Ganesha~ 11 min walk
Suzie's Restaurant~ 11 min walk
L'italiano Cucina e Pizza~ 11 min walk
7-Eleven Artarmon~ 11 min walk
Curry Lane~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Artarmon Station~ 22 min walk
Chatswood~ 25 min walk