Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Boulevarde, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

The house is a beautifully renovated home with brand new kitchen, bathroom and living areas. There are 2 separate lounge rooms, all fully furnished. It is a 2 minute walk from the train station and the light rail is a 4 minute walk. It's the perfect location to get into the city.

Flatmates

I'm Amanda and am a 33 year old single professional. I have recently moved here for work, I own and manage pharmacies and do work some long hours and days. I have 2 small dogs who love nothing more than napping and the occasional belly rub. I love to cook, am good at it and happy to share cooking (or not) I don't mind either way. I love to go to restaurants, catch up with friends, exercise, and relax watching (binging) on tv series. let me know if you have any questions or want to meet. Thanks


Contact Amanda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

New Canterbury Rd Near Toothill StClose by
New Canterbury Rd Near Eltham St4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Hunter St4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Wardell Rd4 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Henry St5 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Morton Av5 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd Near Hudson St5 min walk
Victoria St After Railway Pde6 min walk
Railway Tce Near Hunter St6 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near West St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Victoria & Hobbs5 min walk
Huntsbury Hotel5 min walk
Galangdale Thai5 min walk
Trainspotting Cafe6 min walk
The Pizza Maker6 min walk
Café 997 min walk
Three Arrows Coffee Shop & Roastery8 min walk
Charlie Phi Pork Rolls8 min walk
Moon Koon Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Piazza Pizza Pasta Ribs8 min walk
Ocean Blu9 min walk
Livingstone Hotel9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Lewisham Station6 min walk
Petersham Station14 min walk
Summer Hill Station17 min walk
Stanmore Train Station27 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Peterson Food Store7 min walk
Charlies Deli10 min walk
FoodWorks Petersham11 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market11 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill12 min walk
Sentas Bros13 min walk
The Larder14 min walk
George's Fruit and Veg14 min walk
MFC Food Stores15 min walk
Asian for Groceries15 min walk
Quarter Case Fruit Barn16 min walk
Arcella Fresh groceries and fruit market18 min walk
+ Show more