Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grand Parade, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Positioned on a quiet street in the highly sought after "St Johns Wood", situated amongst leafy surrounds and welcoming tranquility is your new oasis called home.

The home offers:
- Easterly facing deck; the perfect spot to start the day or have quiet nights under the stars
- 2 car lock-up garage
- Additional under-house storage
- Unlimited wifi by OPTUS
- Near a bus stop (400m walk through a park)
- Gleaming polished timber floors
- Generous storage throughout
- Air-conditioning perfect for the summer

YOUR ROOM HAS:
- Built in wardrobes
- Mirror
- Ceiling fan
- You can easily fit a double bed :)

More about the Flatmates

Hello! my name is Sam. K, I’am studying Journalism at QUT and am hoping to be a photojournalist one day! My hobbies involve movie marathons, painting, beach trips, boardgames and baking. I have a gorgeous fox like cat named Calico Bailey Snow Drop (Cali for short) she is an outdoor cat but she loves lazing around the house in comfy spots. You will never have a problem with her because she is very clean and friendly and someone you can look forward to coming home to as well. The other roomie is a chef. He isn't home a lot but he is friendly and makes yummy food when he is :)


Contact Sam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or