Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Dove Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

LARGE BEDROOM IN QUAINT COTTAGE, WEST FOOTSCRAY.

We have a room available in November. Dates are negotiable, earlier move in can be arranged.

The room itself is a large, main bedroom. It has it's own heater, ceiling fan and a double wardrobe dreams are made of. The room will be unfurnished.

The house is an old cottage, with three bedrooms, a large living area and kitchen and one bathroom. It has a lovely little courtyard out the back.

The house is a 10 minute walk from West Footscray Station, a 5 minute walk to either the 220 bus route or the 216, 219 bus routes, with the city about a 20 minute bus ride from there. It's about 10 minutes to Highpoint Shopping Centre or to the centre of Footscray.

The room is $170 a week, bills not included. Unlimited internet access is available. Bond is $600.

We're looking for someone relaxed and easy going, who understands sharing a house with others and the responsibilities that go along with that.

If you're interested, please email Jade at jaderamas@gmail.com and you can arrange a time for you to come around and look at the house.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with Jade and Brandon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.