Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey Lovely people,

I am looking for a awesome new housemate to move in for a super short-term period beginning December 17th to February 10th 2017.

The apartment is a 2 Bedroom newly renovated place with balcony, washing machine.

- Bedroom (Non Furnished) includes;
- Built in Wardrobe with mirror
- No bond necessary
- $250 a week
- Internet included
- No other bills needed
- Short walk from Lewisham Station
- Short walk to Dulwich Hill shops, cafes, IGA
- Sharing with chill 25 year old guy/Bartender
- Bus to city/Newtown outside front door
- If you have furniture/bits and pieces feel free to bring if need be :)

Look forward to hearing from y'all feel free to text me for quicker response

More about the Flatmates

25 year old guy originally from Queensland, Super chill, works in a bar.

Looking for like minded chill person with good chat!

Need someone ASAP :)

Cheers !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.