Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Alma Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We live in an amazing position in Paddington. Our house is a 2 minute walk from buses, cafes, Woolworths, vintage stores, merlo coffee, acai brothers and so much more. We have a large deck out the back that has an amazing view of the city and we are surrounded by so much greenery. The house is fully air conditioned however with many large windows and French doors we attract an amazing breeze.

More about the Flatmates

We are a close knit household of three girls aged 21, 20 and 18. We also have a small dog named bear. All of us are either working full time or studying so to keep on top of our cleaning, one night a week we all get together and clean the house. We like to make it fun and play music ect but we've found this does help the house run better. We're all very chilled out people and want to find someone with equally good vibes to join our household. So send us a message if you're interested, we would love to meet you :)
We're going to hold an open house this Friday the 14th from 9-11 so if you're interested we'd love you to come and meet us and see the house

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.