Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in East Brisbane this week

Cairns Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

The house is 7 minute drive from the city. Coles and IGA are with in a 5 minute walking radius as well as the Woolloongabba Bus station. Spacious living room with a pleasant green back yard. Great for socializing and BBQ's

House is fully furnished with crockery and kitchenware

The room comes with a single bed and linen supplied. Happy to swap for a preferred double or queen sized bed at tenants expense.
There is a large closet area just beside the room.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one couple (36 Male Australian professional and Female 24 year old Brazilian Student) who reside in the master bedroom.
One other male Brazilian student aged 30 years.

We are very social and have been living together with no issues for over a year and are like a family and will welcome another addition to the household.

David Joncheff on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

David Joncheff
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or