Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Culshaw Street, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great house in a great area! So close to Chapel Street and public transport. House is a 3 X 1 with a cute little court yard and free on street parking. House is pretty much fully furnished apart from a washing machine and your room. Bills not included in rent.

Month rent due 30th every month $862 . Bond $992.

More about the Flatmates

Living with myself and Robbie. We are both out and about all the time working full time, socializing , playing sport etc. We enjoy couch hangs most nights but live very seperate lives. Both easy going, clean and up for a chat. Common interests in afl and ability to have a laugh def required. Both really enjoy a drink but this is not a party house.

Just a little bit about me; I am originally from WA and have been in Melbourne for almost two years. When I originally moved over I used flatmates to find my first housemate and we're now best friends. I work full time at a shoe store on Chapel Street, and on my days off regularly get out of the city and down to the surf coast. Love the beach and a wine to many!

Robbie works full time as a plumber and plays country footy during winter. Does also enjoy a good time and can be a laugh sometimes.

Message me for any specifics or if you would like to view the room!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.