Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pressland Street, Carseldine, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I have a 6yo large bright airy 4br house, double garage and pool on a quiet corner block in the northern suburbs. It is furnished with the exception of your bedroom and a spare room/study if you require it, both with built-ins and ceiling fans approx 3m X 3m and will take a queen bed suite with ease.

Close to shops, gym, public transport bus and train station within 5mins, 40mins to the Sunshine Coast, 1 hour to Gold Coast - perfect location. Approx 30 min commute to the CBD. Chermside just 11 minutes down the road.

Duel fuel property, gas mains hot water and dishwasher, gas cooking. Main living area is Air Conditioned with massive split system and fans in each bedroom including lounge room.

The property has 3 living areas, lounge/media room with sofa and sound deadening for watching those movies up on normal volume at night time without disturbing the neighbourhood. The kitchen dining area also with large modern wall mounted TV and outdoor BBQ/entertaining area by a nice sized pool which comes in handy this time of the year.

Access to super fast NBN, streaming TV/video services, WiFi available if required.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a professional male mid-30's, active, I work 2 jobs, I enjoy down time as well as hectic weekends away camping, beaching, 4x4ing, kayaking, dinners out, bbq's entertaining and more.

The room unfurnished is available from now and another room available from the 12th November which will be more private. I'm looking to replace my awesome housemate who's moving in with his GF with you - being, another awesome person. I'm very respectful of space, peaceful and good sense of humour, there's plenty of space here to be completely out of each other's way or be amongst it if you so wish. I'm very easy going, have an established social circle and spend a lot of time in the evenings and weekends out playing 4x4ing, camping, dinners or other fun stuff.

Primarily looking for a culture fit and someone who is independent and likes a tidy house. Sorry pets and smokers and non-negotiable.

Contact Matthew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required