Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Posy Street, Greenvale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Our home located in a new quiet estate called Greenvale Gardens. 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom/3 Toilet, 2 Living Rooms and Parking available. It is located 2 minutes from Greenvale shops and close to Craigieburn Central Shopping Centre and Melbourne Airport.
We are offering 1 private room located upstairs with furnishing, built in wardrobe and private bathroom. Bills and NBN internet included in price. Evaporative cooling and in ceiling heating.

Flatmates

A little about ourselves... we are a young married couple Mariela and Jason 26 years of age. We have two dogs Lily (Labrador) and Ralph (Maltese x Shitzu) they warm up to people pretty quickly. Were easy going and love to travel, keep ourselves pretty busy with our online business plus work. I work in Preston and Jason works as a tradesman Mon-Fri full time. We usually like to relax at home during the week but are kept busy on weekends and like an occasional social drink.

We are looking for a house mate 25 years + of age. Must be clean, respectful and dog friendly. Someone who is generally kept to themselves but still enjoy a friendly chat and dinner. Students are welcome and full time workers only.

If this sounds like you, send us a msg (prefer msg not phone call) :-)

Mariela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mariela
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ventura Way/Blossom Dr Close by
Blossom Dr/Greenvale Gardens Bvd 5 min walk
Mickleham Rd/Dellamore Bvd 10 min walk
Napoli Park/Napoli Cct 16 min walk
Aitken College 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Caffe Regina Petro27 min walk
Flipping Out Fish & Chippery27 min walk
Kong Chinese Bistro28 min walk
Greenvale Bakery28 min walk
Subway® Restaurant28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets27 min walk