Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurlstone Park, Sydney.

Kilbride Street, Hurlstone Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly


I'm Tatiana and I'm looking for a housemate to share with me now.

It’s a 2 floors house. Downstairs there's a big lounge with 2 sofas, TV, dining table and the kitchen with all what you need, dishwasher included. Still on the main floor the laundry with a small toilet and direct access to the garage. Outside there's a covered little patio with BBQ and a nice grass backyard. For more storage, there’s a under-stair closet. Upstairs instead there are the 2 bedrooms and a good size bathroom with shower and bathtub.

Your room is fully furnished with bedside table, double bed and wardrobe. You can also enjoy the balcony which it gets the sun in the morning.

The price for all this is $250 bills excluded and I'm asking for one month bond, no exceptions. We would share all the expenses: electricity, water and internet (unlimited ADSL). The place is 5 minutes walk distance from Canterbury train station, where you can also take the bus (428) heading to Marrickville, Newtown and Martin Place. There's an Aldi supermarket close to the station and Coles is 8 minutes drive away.

I'd like to have a professional and possibly a person age between 25-40. No couples, backpackers or students. I'm looking for someone with a permanent visa or at least a sponsor one, that means no working holiday or tourist visa. A long term housemate would be preferable. Things I care most are about being clean and pay the rent on time. I don't want a party animal and someone loud. I'm fine with you having guests but not having a partner that would stay automatically here every weekend, sorry.

Bear in mind that before scheduling an inspection I'd like to know a little bit about the person. Hope to hear from you soon, ciao!


More about the Flatmates

A little bit of information about me. I'm Italian, 37 year-old working in media and studying at TAFE commercial cookery part-time. I've been in Australia for more than 5 years and I love it. I have a passion for movies and I like to keep myself fit. I have a 3 years old ginger little cat. She's really friendly and adorable, that's what people say. I consider myself very friendly and respectful. I like to socialize and not having someone as if the house is a hotel.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.