Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Gold Coast.

Cypress Terrace North, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

This cute unit is located in a small complex just a few minutes walk to Palm Beach! The unit is mostly furnished, except for the available bedroom. You'll also have your own bathroom, which may rarely be used by visitors. Unfortunately I don't have wifi available.. But really, who needs it when the beach's basically at your doorstep (well walking distance). Electricity will be split evenly between the two of us each quarter.

Ideally I'm hoping to flat with someone easy going and who has their life sorted, aged somewhere between 24 - 34 and full time employed. Male or female - not really phased.. Just no creeps or crazies please!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with just me - I'm a 26 year old professional. I work Monday to Friday and excersise regularly. So I'm really only home to eat, sleep and chill out on weekends. I'm all for getting outdoors and making the most of the coast.. I hope you will be too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.