Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Me and my mate Martin here -> ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ , have just signed a lease in a 44th floor apartment in the cbd and are looking for a third house mate. The view is unreal, and the banter is even better. We're both pretty child dudes who enjoy a cheeky bevy or two and love to cook. We know how to clean up after ourselves, and expect you to be able to as well. We want the kind of people who would be comfortable having their mates over, cause we'll be doing it as well. The apartment block has a pool, sauna, steam room and gym at no extra cost.

The room comes with a built in robe with heaps of storage space. The room itself is not massive, but what it lacks in size, it makes up for in personality. Realistically, you'd be moving in more for the flat mates and the view, than the room itself.

As I said, we have literally just moved in so the place is still pretty bare, but we're adamtley working on sorting that out.

Oh and by the way, did I mention the view...

More about the Flatmates

My name is Andy. I work just outside the cbd as a software developer, so am a weekend warrior, but I'm not really a big fan of labels.

Martins alright...

He's definitely from Ireland and is also a really chill guy. He works as a chef in Richmond, so lives hospo orientated hours.

We're always up for trying out something new and exploring around Melbournes bars and cafes. We're just looking for someone we'll get a long with, and who won't be a stranger around the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.