Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clivia Crescent, Daisy Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

For $150 per week- Very spacious room with built in wardrobe and 3 speed fan.

House includes: Pool, Aircon, spacious back yard and Wifi available. Only 15 min to the city and close to public transport if necessary. Shared use of the kitchen and lounge room. Shared bathroom but it is quite big and includes bath. Lots of room for parking at the house (driveway). Bills are to be split when they come in.

More about the Flatmates

Hello!! I'm Jess and Im a 20 year old female looking for one more flatmate. Im a student studying teaching at Griffith Mt Gravatt campus. In the house is also Alanah, an 18 year old student studying beauty therapy. We are very chilled out and down to earth. Enjoy having friends over, having a bbq by the pool and chilling out or watching the footy. We would like a student or someone who is going to be considerate and does not live a heavy party life. If you like what you have read then feel free to message me and id be happy to answer any questions you have. Hope to hear from you!! :)

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jess
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Clivia Crescent at Lyndale Street4 min walk
Allamanda Dr at Usher Park5 min walk
Shailer Rd near Francis Rd7 min walk
Lyndale St at Elita Street7 min walk
Pacific Hwy at Springlands Drive10 min walk
Shailer Rd near Hester St11 min walk
Pacific Hwy at Alfred Street12 min walk
Lyndale St at Scarlet Park12 min walk
Lyndale St at Davina Street13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Al Sahara11 min walk
Domino's Pizza Daisy Hill13 min walk
Lychee Village Chinese Restaurant13 min walk
The Hills Pizzeria13 min walk
Turmeric Indian Restaurant13 min walk
Daisy Hill Hot Bread Kitchen13 min walk
Daisy Hill Chinese Restaurant13 min walk
Fishermans Platter14 min walk
Charlie & Lisa Bakery14 min walk
Eat My Fish14 min walk
St Coco Cafe14 min walk
B.Phuri & Rice Thai Cuisine14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

RITCHIES STORES PTY LTD14 min walk
IGA SUPA Daisy Hill14 min walk
Ritchies Supa IGA14 min walk
Lenard's Chicken - Ritchies Supa IGA Daisy Hill15 min walk
Daisy Hill Shopping Centre15 min walk
Gv Foods21 min walk
Bi-Lo Loganholme23 min walk
Big W Loganholme23 min walk
Mairitian Spice Shop26 min walk
Woolworths Loganholme28 min walk
+ Show more