Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arcadia Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The apartment is large, bright and airy. It has fresh paint, new carpet and upgraded kitchen and bathroom. There is also plenty of storage and a garage for a small to medium size car. It is 2 streets back from Coogee Beach and a short walk to all the shops, cafe's, restaurants and bars that Coogee has to offer.

There is a number of busses that run from directly out the front of the apartment to the City (25min), Bondi Junction (15min) and Surry Hills (20min). Although it is close the action it is tucked away in a nice quiet street with plenty of on street and some off street parking.

The room is queen size with plenty of sunlight and air and a large built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 38 year old professional who lives an active and clean lifestyle. I surf, go to the gym and enjoy hanging out with mates doing the many awesome things Sydney has to offer. I am relaxed, easy going, open minded and young a heart. I like to keep the place clean. I am respectful and ask the same from a flatmate.

Not really fussed on age or gender but I would prefer someone who is on the same page as me when it comes to keeping the place clean, easy going and respectful. I like to go out and party every now and again but I keep home for BBQ's and dinner parties these days.

Corey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Corey
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required