Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Melbourne.

Denver Crescent, Rowville, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have been living in this house for four years now, so the house is fully furnished already (previously with my partner who I have split from and now need someone to help pay the rent and also hopefully for a bit of company some nights).

The house is located walking distance to Stud Park shops and a bus stop (buses run to Monash Uni etc easily from here among other places).

It's also conveniently located close to the Monash Freeway and Eastlink.

There is a large kitchen - plenty of room for cooking. A big shared living room and dining room. Separate bathrooms etc and a large yard for hanging out in Summer etc.

There are three spare bedrooms at the moment, so would suit to have up to three people comfortably (i think four might be too hard with cars etc as parking is a bit limited) or even myself and a couple - the bedrooms are at different ends of the house for maximum privacy.
Would also suit students as you could use a spare bedroom as a study room. I have a spare desk!

There is ducted heating a air con in the living room. I don't currently have the internet, but can arrange that if it suits. There is a double tandem garage and space for one or two cars in the driveway also. I walk to work most days, so often leave mine parked in the garage.

The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge and microwave etc and I have a washing machine etc.

So the rental price p/w depends on if there are two or three people living in the house all up. I have advertised it at $220 p/w which would be for myself and one other housemate. Or $145 p/w if two housemates plus myself.

Any questions, please just ask.

More about the Flatmates

Currently it is just me living at the house.
I'm a single 30 year old female and i like to think im pretty chilled out and a bit of fun too, i love a good laugh. I recently changed jobs from admin and am now a professional dog groomer.

I am a tidy and considerate housemate and have lived with housemates as well as my ex partner previously. I love a bit of company, but also respect your space and enjoy my own sometimes too.

I love to cook and am happy to cook shared meals for others. I try to eat more healthy foods, but love to cook something naughty every now and then too.

I'm home most week nights, but am often at the gym or walking the dogs. But love a bit of a chat over dinner or watching some movies etc with others too.

I also have two small dogs, Leila (8 years old) and Bento (11 years old). They are quiet dogs (except Bento barks when you come home or sometimes for food). They are inside dogs.

I'd like one or two housemates (singles or a couple) to come and live with me and help out with the rent etc, and to be a bit of company after coming out of a ten year relationship. Someone clean and respectful and ideally someone that enjoys a bit of company too on occasion, but happy for you to have your own space and privacy too. I want someone to feel like they are welcome and free to do what they want in the home. LGBTI friendly. No judgment here about anyones race/religion/sexual preferences.

I currently have a couple of friends staying with me until they finish renovations on their new home, but I anticipate that they will have moved out in time for xmas.

Please feel free to ask questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stud Park Shopping Centre/Stud Rd ~ 8 min walk
Avalon Rd/Stud Rd ~ 8 min walk
Turramurra Dr/Stud Rd ~ 10 min walk
Lakeside Bvd/Stud Rd ~ 15 min walk
Lakeside Bvd/Stud Rd - West ~ 15 min walk
895 Wellington Rd ~ 15 min walk
891 Wellington Rd ~ 16 min walk
Stud Rd/Wellington Rd ~ 16 min walk
Rowville Community Centre/Fulham Rd ~ 16 min walk
Simon Ave/Bridgewater Way ~ 17 min walk
Kelletts Rd/Stud Rd ~ 18 min walk
Corporate Ave/Wellington Rd ~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

GIOS Bar Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Bakers Delight Leongatha~ 8 min walk
Peking Land Chinese Restaurant~ 8 min walk
San Marino Restaurant~ 8 min walk
KFC Rowville~ 9 min walk
McDonald's Rowville~ 9 min walk
Cheesecake Heaven~ 10 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees~ 10 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†10¬†min¬†walk
Cocomo's Restaurant~ 10 min walk
TEA Company~ 11 min walk
Walrus Japanese~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Stud Park~ 9 min walk
Coles Stud Park~ 12 min walk
Riviana Foods~ 18 min walk
Taylors Lane Food Mart~ 23 min walk