Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Melbourne.

Robinlee Avenue, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

This house is excellent! It is quite a large house. 4 large bedrooms, two bathrooms. 2 living spaces. Large Kitchen and Separate Dining room. Large Wash House. House is already furnished (excluding bedroom that is available!)
House has a beautiful patio area, a small but comfortable decked area to the end of the house. A large garage for any storage needs. We do have a very friendly Cat, so if you love animals, you will love 'Rascal'.

The bed room available is large and an extremely accomodating walk in Waredrobe! (It's massive) the house has central heating so you don't need to be concerned about cold winter nights. The bathroom is also quite large, with a good pressure shower and separate bathtub for those days of relaxation!!

To give a better detail of Rent/Bond
Rent is paid before the 1st of every month to a house account. The total aren't for each month is $565.00
As for the bond, as the house is more that a certain amount the bond works out to 6weeks rent, which is $780.

Extra!! There is unlimited internet! Netflix! And most importantly!!!
Rent is free up until the end of October!!! Move in tomorrow and enjoy free couple of weeks rent!

More about the Flatmates

The room is available due to myself gaining a promotion with work and moving to TAS. The house is shared amongst four people.

Tayah - she is a Uni student and works in Managerial/Administration in a Hospital in the City. She is a bubbly person, very energetic and friend. Respectful of all!!!

Sarah - She is a full time Nurse working at a Private Hospital, she is very energetic, friendly, opened minded and loves socialising with friends, family and her housemates.

Jordan - He is a Manager at Strike Bowling Bar, and a Uni Student. Jordan loves to socialise with everyone, make new friends, his a fun loving guy whom values every individuals and show immense amounts of respect to all he meets and knows.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.