Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wimbledon Court, Mooroolbark, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

This beautiful 3 bedroom home is located in a quite court in Mooroolbark. It has air conditioning in the lounge, gas ducted heating and polished floorboards throughout the house. The kitchen and bathrooms have been recently renovated, kitchen has gas cooking and a dishwasher. It is only 5 mins drive to either Mooroolbark or Lilydale train stations. Bond is 4 weeks rent and you will be required to pay 4 weeks rent in advance.

Flatmates

I am looking for a female housemate, there are currently 3 of us and one of our house mates is moving out in September. You need to be working, and be a clean and tidy person. I am 28 and my house mate Tash is 24, I enjoy playing sport, spending time with friends and spending time at the beach. I am looking for people of a similar age who are sociable. I am easy going and enjoy a drink or two. No pets sorry.

Beck on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Beck
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

May Rd/Blackburn Rd Close by
Grace Ave/Carronvale Rd 4 min walk
Mooroolbark East PS 11 min walk
Mooroolbark Rd/Hull Rd 11 min walk
Summerhill Park Dr/Hull Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sam's Fish & Chips18 min walk
Cardigan Pizza18 min walk
P&F Theodore Investments PTY LTD23 min walk
Maxibon Charge24 min walk
The Moo Wine Cafe28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Cardigan Cellars Xpress Mart18 min walk
Coles29 min walk