Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Starling Street, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$168
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The property is a nice modern house located about 5 minutes walk from James Street and Burleigh Beach. All of the bedrooms are upstairs, with a nice open plan living place downstairs.

You'll be sharing a bathroom with one other person, with plenty of space to put your toiletries etc.

There is ducted air con through out the whole property, with fans in every bedroom and main living area.

The room is empty, so you'll need to have your own bed/ draws etc

We're looking for a female only to keep a nice balance in the house.

The house is strictly no pets under the tenancy agreement


You'll be living with 2 guys aged 24 and one female aged 28. The two guys are from the Sunshine Coast and the female is from Sweden. We're all very active, and are often up nice and early most week day mornings. We like going to the beach, exercise and exploring the area.We do like to have fun on the weekends as well and are pretty chilled people.

Two of us work full time, while the other is studying physiotherapy at griffith. We keep the house clean, and generally rotate duties.

We're looking for a nice friendly person who likes to have fun and enjoys similar things that we do. We aren't really late night people, so it's a preference that we don't have a night owl. We'd preferably like someone with a stable income also.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.