Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Rosebery Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 17, 2016
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

This is a large house with large backyard. It is just 100m to a nice leafy park with football field, tennis courts and a basketball hoop. We are also 400m from a golf course. There is also Foxtel in the house with all the sports channels. Just in case you really do like sport ;)

There are many bus stops around the area that will take you in all directions. ( City and also Glebe to the north, Botany and Brighton-Le-Sands to the south, Coogee to the east, Marrickville and Newtown to the west.) Green Square train station is also accessible via a 2min bus connection (309, 310)

The closest shopping centre is 800m away in Eastlakes (Woolworths, ALDI) or it is also convenient to get to Eastgardens shopping mall if you have a car.

Rent = $200 / week.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for somebody that can stay for a short term over the holidays. I will be away from mid November to mid-January. So somebody that can stay in my room for around 50 days would be great. All the housemates are really chilled out and usually stick to their own spaces. The house has large living spaces with separate kitchen, dining and lounge rooms, so you can always find your own space or if you prefer to be social, you can usually find somebody will be around to talk to sometimes.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.