Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Coorparoo this week

Pembroke Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This is a great little unit located in Coorparoo, close to all amenities. The living room has A/C, dishwasher in kitchen, internet access can be organised. Some storage in garage, washing machine+dryer available.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I live here with the only man in the house: my cat. Seeking a flatmate to share this wonderful unit with who is also an animal lover. I work night shift so you will have the place to yourself most evenings. I'm a social drinker and like to go to the movies and spending time on the Gold Coast.
If you have any questions: feel free to contact me.

Edina on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message