Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Highgate Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful stand alone house on a quiet suburban street. Heritage features (if you are in to that! including picture rails, which means you can hang on the walls!!) Clean and tidy, freshly painted walls and renovated kitchen. There is a new second toilet also.

**images shown are from when the property was sold, different furniture is in the house now**

Heating and cooling, both work perfectly. Wooden floors throughout.

HUGE backyard with 2 decks, one covered the other not. BBQ and outdoor furniture available for you to use too.

It is currently fully furnished with a bed in the spare room, however happy to discuss if you want to bring anything with you. There is no built in in the bedroom however I have spare hanging racks if you would like to use these. You would need a set of draws, maybe. If you wants draws! Happy also for you to use our other furniture. Kitchen is fully equipped. Would like if you could provide your own bed and bathing linen.

Apple TV, Stan and Netflix available if you don't have these. Unlimited internet included in rent. Other bills (Water, Electricity and Gas on top of weekly rent, split 3 ways)

We have a beautiful 4 year old dog Mac who is an inside dog, however very chilled out. She is a Siberian Husky and we look after her well. Has a few crazy moments where she runs around but is generally very relaxed and just lies around.

More about the Flatmates

My partner (29) and I (28) live here alone with our dog, Mac. I work 7 days (!!) 3 days at home Wed-Fri and my partner is out Mon-Fri.

We are both originally from WA (Dunsborough) and moved here 18 months ago for work. We will be spending a lot of time back at home (WA) over the next 4 months so you would have a lot of time without us. Well me anyway! Cameron will be home more than I will be.

We are social however don't party too much! More than happy if you do, however we would prefer no partying at home. We have lots of dinners at home and often are out with friends having dinner. More than happy to extend the invite if you would like to join us.

I love to cook and am quite clean and love the house tidy. I usually clean twice a week and vacuum more often to keep on top of the dog hair!!

Looking for someone polite, respectful of our things and someone super friendly. Someone who loves to have a chat and maybe a wine!

We would love to meet you so send me a message and we can organise for you to come see the house.

Thank you!

Contact Ellie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required