Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woree, Cairns.

Rigg Street, Woree, Cairns

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

One bedroom with own bathroom available! The apartment is in a secure complex and is about 10min away from the city. The apartment Is relatively new, there is air conditioning and fans in each room. It has a nice balcony and off street parking. The apartment is fully-furnished (couch, tv, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, all kitchen stuff etc). The room is also furnished with a Queen bed and built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 22, super easygoing, very tidy and friendly. I work full time during the week in the city and I like to catchup with family and friends on the weekends. I’m looking for a flatmate who is open minded and keen to share a meal and a glass of wine now and then but also loves to do their own thing. I'm looking for someone friendly, chilled, employed, student or non-student, looking for a permanent place to live and a nice flatmate to share with. You will have access to unlimited internet, and access to all the pools and gym in the complex. All bills are included in the rent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.