Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Blair Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$809
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Are you looking for a new home for 6 months in the heart of Brunswick?
We have a room becoming available in our happy, creative, modern, light-filled home from November until April.

The room becoming available is at the front of the house and newly painted with a high ceiling, built-in wardrobe and a fun green feature wall. Our ideal housemate is male or female, mature, easy-going, clean, responsible and enjoys sharing a meal or glass of wine. The room is $809 pcm and is available from the beginning of Nov for 6 months.

The shared living space is fully furnished with wifi available but no television aerial - therefore, we embrace the modern era of Netflix and ABC iview streaming.

If you're looking for a place to call home for the summer and think you'd be a good fit, send us an email telling us a bit about yourself.

More about the Flatmates

We are two women in our 30's who work in the creative arts and health sectors. Our home is a modern one storey / 3 bedroom townhouse with a studio and courtyard out the back. We are a social bunch who love cooking and entertaining friends but also enjoy some down time as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.