Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Pitt Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
- In the middle of trendy Redfern - plenty of cool cafes - pub with free wifi right across the road - close to all forms of public transport - central to city - bright and spacious flat - amazing restaurant downstairs (Pitt Street Diner) - close to Woolworths and a number of other grocery stores - hardware store also across the road - park less than 3 minutes away - bike path right at the front of the flat - gym around the corner that has $11 a week membership which fitness classes of many different types including martial arts and swimming (yes. there's a pool around the corner) - close to the beach - $15 cab ride from the city during peak hour times

Flatmates

27 year old male (Cameron) who is a warehouse manager for a local fashion label in St. Peters (full-time) - enjoys writing and illustrating in his spare time. - enjoys alcohol and enjoys people who enjoy alcohol - mediocre cook (but makes the best breakfast you'll ever taste in your life) - extremely hygienic and clean - chilled out but will party on occasion and return home late but will be respectful and quiet. - will partake in conversations about pretty much anything - likes hip hop, rock n roll, soul (a lot), blues, indie rock, 80's glam goth, 70's/low-fi beach rock, 60's-70's psychedelic rock, some pop and the occasion Bjork. 24 year old female (Angie) who works full-time at an office in the city. - awkward, quirky and hilarious - eats heaps of avocado - also very clean - secretly super stylish - open-minded and supportive (will probably replace your current best mate) - also enjoys wine - SUPER chilled out - ultra dork - doesn't believe in ghosts... yet. Would prefer to meet our future roommate face to face so hit us up!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.