Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat.

Webster Street, Ballarat, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$112
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Modest room is now available as of NOW! (1st of June is preferred LATEST move in date). $100 a week.

Seeking one Applicant ideally in there mid 20's (21-30) to move in to join our home. Large 4 Bedroom Home, modern, spacious, fantastic upmarket location.
Andrew and Courtney and Niamh are seeking a fun, outgoing, TIDY housemates to move in with them.
You will only need to furnish your own bedroom, however if you have furniture let us know as it might be a nice fit.

The house is located walking distance to the Lake, Hospital, Cafe's/pubs, CBD and 10 minute walk to the Main bus/train station where you can go to Fed Uni/Melbourne from and about 600 meters from aldi an a kilometre from IGA.

Internet: $23.50 each per month. 1TB Internet with Telstra (so its quick), perfect for netflix. Additional to rent, super quick and suits gaming and netflix if your into either.
Two living rooms, one we use as a lounge and the other has a treadmil and a second TV in it. Plus our kitchen and dining room.

Literally a stone throw from the Webster Street Cafe.
Nice backyard/courtyard and nice front yard.

Would consider short term back packers depending on circumstances.

Please note. That I pulled these photos from the internet from when the property was previously listed for sale. So the interior of the house is different to photos as we have our own furniture in the house.
This is a great house to live in. We look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers!
Andrew, Courtney and Rockson

Flatmates

You will be moving in with two females and a male! With a mix of Rural and city backgrounds. One is a student/working part time and the other two are full-time working professionals. The rent is very affordable considering location and the house. We are very outgoing and fun. We like outdoor activities and enjoy a beer/wine.

Ideal housemates...
TIDY!
Preferably we would like to keep a balance of male/female in the house but not a deal breaker at all.
Need to be tidy
We would prefer to have someone move in who is going to live here not use it as a half way house and never here so that the house isn't too quiet.
Preferably enjoy a beer or wine
Be an all round good lass/lad
Guests welcome, if your partner wants to sleep over this won't cost you extra rent (someone asked this) :)
Respectable of all of us.
We have a great shed out back which is pretty sound proof, we use this shed to have beer sessions from time to time when its not suitable to have them inside.
Lease is negotiable as we are on a month to month lease.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards
Andrew, Courtney an Niamh

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.